Biography

  • Straight Out of New York City, catering to a multitude of styles, tipping the hat to the adventurous side and breaking the doors wide open to diversified music production and dj'ing. A melting pot of stimulating music, epic drops, gritty baselines, euphoric riffs, heart palpatating rhythmical sequencing, utterly inconceivable sound design, and unforgettable live shows. One Vibe split between two entities, Anthony, a college graduate for Audio engineering, a childhood musician, and seasoned Music Producer alongside Nick, a well known DJ in the New York City Area who has also played places far from home, spinning at venues such as The Mansion in Miami, Blue Velvet,Dusk,Pool After Dark in Atlantic City and many more. A month into teaming up they decided to take their song Purpose and submit it into Spinnin Records Talent Pool,it was entered,got onto charts and made its way into top 10 the following day before the cycle ended, Recieving excessive amounts of positive critism, they knew to keep pushing. Labeled by no genre,creating,remixing and spinning everything from Trap/Future bass to EDM/House , this is far from average, this is a takeover, this is a revolution, this is the fine line between Producer and DJ, this is Parallel.

 

 

Music

Shows

  • Apr 08 Sat

    10:00 PM

    Birch Nightclub

    Hoboken New Jersey

  • Jun 24 Sat

    12:00 AM

    Stage 48 NYC

    NYC

  • Jul 28 Fri

    10:00 PM

    Birch Nightclub Hoboken

    Hoboken New Jersey

  • Aug 01 Tue

    12:00 AM

    Stage 48 NYC

    NYC

  • Aug 09 Wed

    10:00 PM

    Birch Nightclub

    Hoboken New Jersey

  • Aug 24 Thu

    10:00 PM

    Birch Nightclub

    Hoboken New Jersey  

  • Sep 04 Mon

    03:00 PM

    LBI Food Truck Event

    Long Beach Island

  • Oct 17 Tue

    08:00 PM

    Six Flags Great Adventure

    Jackson New Jersey

  • Nov 12 Sun

    10:00 PM

    Private Event Brooklyn warehouse

  • Nov 24 Fri

    10:00 PM

    Private Event Hoboken NJ

  • Dec 15 Fri

    10:00 PM

    Le Souk Nightclub NYC

    NYC

  • Jan 02 Tue

    12:00 AM

    Le Souk Nightclub NYC

    NYC

  • Jan 11 Thu

    03:00 PM

    Live on Air "DI Internet Radio"

  • Jan 13 Sat

    09:00 PM

    Winter College Music Festival

    Albany State

  • Jan 18 Thu

    10:00 PM

    The Delancey

    Lower East Side Manhatten  

  • Mar 16 Fri

    12:00 AM

    Marquee Nightclub

    NYC

  • Jul 04 Wed

    12:00 AM

    Beach Bar

    Asbury Park

  • Aug 02 Thu

    12:00 AM

    Scores At Hard Rock Casino

    Atlantic City

  • Aug 03 Fri

    12:00 AM

    Lavo Nightclub NYC

    NYC

  • Aug 09 Thu

    12:00 AM

    Scores At Hard Rock Casino

    Atlantic City

  • Aug 16 Thu

    10:00 PM

    Scores at the Hard rock Casino

    Atlantic city

  • Aug 30 Thu

    10:00 PM

    Scores at the Hard rock Casino

    Atlantic city

  • Sep 06 Thu

    12:00 AM

    Private Fan Party Secret Location

  • Sep 08 Sat

    12:00 AM

    Scores At Hard Rock Casino

    Atlantic City

  • Aug 23 Fri

    08:00 PM

    8th Avenue Santa Rosalia Festival

Contact Us

News